1. Attain ABA — Jacksonville
A second option on the First Coast, which until now was thinner than its size warrants.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
We use this to show the part of each page written for their age. You can change it anytime from the age control at the top of the page.
City guide · Florida
What Jacksonville families use, listed with the same fixed questions answered for every provider — so you can compare like with like.
← All of JacksonvilleOrdered by review count, then name. Providers cannot pay to be listed, ranked, or edited.
7 resources in Jacksonville — Therapy & ABA
A second option on the First Coast, which until now was thinner than its size warrants.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
BlueSprig Autism's Northwest Jacksonville centre offers centre-based and in-home ABA therapy for autistic children and teens, split into four age-banded programmes. A Board Certified Behavior Analyst designs and oversees each child's treatment plan.
Ages Birth to 18, across four age-banded programmes
Brightstone runs two Jacksonville sites offering clinic, home and childcare-integrated ABA plus speech and occupational therapy. Ages and funding accepted were not stated on the pages found.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
One of three Florida metros this provider names, with a standard multi-state intake behind it.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
A centre-based early-years programme in a city where most of the alternatives visit the home instead.
Ages 18 months to 5 years
Proud Moments runs a centre-based ABA programme in Jacksonville aimed at communication and daily-living skills. Its page did not state ages, address or funding, so confirm those directly.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
A Jacksonville centre pairing ABA with speech and occupational therapy for children through age 18, well past the age-5 cut-off some local programmes use. No funding information was published on the page found.
Ages Up to age 18
Nothing here is a recommendation — we list what exists, note what a provider says about itself, and let parents tell you the rest. Intake contacts, school districts, and funding for the whole metro are on the Jacksonville guide.