1. Acorn Health — Florida
A provider with centres in several Florida metros — the first call establishes which is nearest to you.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
We use this to show the part of each page written for their age. You can change it anytime from the age control at the top of the page.
City guide · Florida
What Orlando families use, listed with the same fixed questions answered for every provider — so you can compare like with like.
← All of OrlandoOrdered by review count, then name. Providers cannot pay to be listed, ranked, or edited.
9 resources in Orlando — Therapy & ABA
A provider with centres in several Florida metros — the first call establishes which is nearest to you.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
Adds a third named option in Orlando, where the listing had been thin for a metro of this size.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
This Orlando North location combines ABA treatment with autism diagnostic evaluations under one roof, and takes Medicaid. Exact ages served at this location were not published clearly, so confirm when you call.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
One of the larger centre networks in the state, so the question at intake is which Orlando-area site has space rather than whether the provider covers you.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
Go Behavioral covers a wide swath of the greater Orlando area with early intervention, social-skills groups and parent training rather than a single storefront. Ages, address and funding were not published on the page found.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
A centre aimed squarely at the preschool years, with its own page saying it is open to new clients — which is not the norm in Orlando.
Ages 18 months to 5 years
Kyo brings ABA therapy to a child's home, school or community rather than a clinic building, so there is no office address to visit. Ages and funding accepted were not stated on the page found.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
LifeSkills ABA is one of the Orlando providers that stops at age 6 rather than carrying a child through the school years, so families needing longer-term ABA will need a second provider later. It accepts Medicaid in full and delivers therapy at home or in school.
Ages Ages 18 months to 6
Quest Kids Therapy is a long-running nonprofit combining ABA with a purpose-built campus, serving children right through age 18 rather than stopping at the early-intervention years. Funding accepted was not stated on the pages found.
Ages Ages 15 months to 18
Nothing here is a recommendation — we list what exists, note what a provider says about itself, and let parents tell you the rest. Intake contacts, school districts, and funding for the whole metro are on the Orlando guide.