1. ACES ABA — Dallas
A Dallas ABA and early-intervention provider. Ages, funding and wait were not stated in the page we found — confirm directly.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
We use this to show the part of each page written for their age. You can change it anytime from the age control at the top of the page.
City guide · Texas
What Dallas families use, listed with the same fixed questions answered for every provider — so you can compare like with like.
← All of DallasOrdered by review count, then name. Providers cannot pay to be listed, ranked, or edited.
13 resources in Dallas — Therapy & ABA
A Dallas ABA and early-intervention provider. Ages, funding and wait were not stated in the page we found — confirm directly.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
A North Dallas Action Behavior Centers site on the chain's usual 18-month-to-13-year policy, separate from its main Dallas location.
Ages 18 months to 13 years
A Texas-only provider with several Dallas-area clinics, publishing both a no-waitlist position and part-time options.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you callWait Says it operates with no waitlist — confirm when you call
A Central Dallas BlueSprig site using the chain's age-banded programme structure, from early intervention through age 18.
Ages 0 to 18 years
A classroom-based speech, language and communication programme for autistic children ages 2½–5, built on the SCERTS approach and run by speech-language pathologists with graduate student clinicians, aimed at building communication skills while reducing behaviours that get in the way of learning.
Ages Ages 2½–5 (Early CLASS); sister programmes cover 18 months–3½ and ages 3–5
An in-home ABA provider covering the wider DFW Metroplex, naming three specific Medicaid managed-care plans it accepts rather than just 'Medicaid' generically.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
A Dallas ABA provider that is upfront about not taking Medicaid as a primary plan — worth checking before assuming coverage if that is a family's only insurance.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
An in-home and school-based ABA option covering the whole DFW metro rather than one Dallas neighbourhood. Confirm Texas Medicaid panel status directly, since that claim is stated company-wide.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
Applied behaviour analysis therapy for autistic children ages 2–12, with one-to-one sessions, group sessions and parent training under an assigned Board Certified Behavior Analyst; bilingual Spanish therapy is available, and an adolescent programme for graduates ages 10–16 practises independent-living skills out in the community.
Ages Ages 2–12; adolescent services for programme graduates ages 10–16
Individualised speech, feeding and occupational therapy for children from birth through their teens, including autistic children, with treatment plans built around each child's articulation, language, sensory and fine-motor goals; teletherapy may be offered after the initial evaluation.
Ages Birth through adolescence — patients typically transition out at age 20Wait After-school slots (3:00–6:30pm) are in high demand and limited — families are advised to join the waitlist for preferred times
One provider for both the assessment and the hours that follow — convenient, though it does tie the two decisions together.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
A Dallas provider running both a centre programme and in-home sessions, so families can choose the setting. Ages, funding and wait were not stated on the page we found — confirm directly.
Ages Ages not published in the sources we saw — ask when you call
Early Childhood Intervention — home-based speech, occupational and physical therapy for children up to age 3 — across the northern half of Dallas County, plus clinic therapy for ages 3–8 in Richardson, Garland and Irving, using a parent-coaching model where caregivers learn to continue therapy between sessions.
Ages Birth to 3 (Early Childhood Intervention); clinic therapy for ages 3 through 8
Nothing here is a recommendation — we list what exists, note what a provider says about itself, and let parents tell you the rest. Intake contacts, school districts, and funding for the whole metro are on the Dallas guide.